Skip to main content
Home  Contact

We're Just a Call or Click Away

We're here to help

We're here for you every step of the way

It takes more than money to get things done, and a little support can go a long way. But when your future is on the line, we won't settle for "a little". As our customer, you have access to complimentary resources focused on one thing: the success of your practice.

Practice Planning and Financing

Our healthcare specialists are conveniently located around the country to support you and your practice. Please see the list below to find your regional representative.

Practice Banking

For assistance with financial services to help manage and grow your business, contact our Business Banking Advisory Specialists:

Phone: 1-844-855-2227
Email: BusinessBankingAdvisorySpecialist@wellsfargo.com

Account Questions

For account-related questions or additional financing, contact Client Services:

If your statement shows:

Customer Number*

Obligor Number*


*If you're unsure about who to contact, please call 1-800-628-7816

Practice Support

For help getting and keeping your practice on track, contact our in-house Practice Management Group:

Phone: 1-888-652-4942
Fax: 1-800-318-8601
Email: consulting@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Practice Finance Contact Information

Wells Fargo Practice Finance
2000 Powell Street, 4th Floor
MAC A0279-040
Emeryville, CA 94608

Phone: 1-888-652-4942
Fax: 1-800-318-8601
Email: practicefinance@wellsfargo.com


Tip  

To learn more about how we can help you achieve your professional goals, get to know us a little better.

If you have general questions, your answer may be in our frequently asked questions.

Western Region

Mountain West: Oregon, Nevada, Utah, Wyoming

Morgan Stump
1-888-313-7912
j.morgan.stump@wellsfargo.com

San Francisco Bay Area and Arizona

Brandon Finazzo
1-888-874-1590
brandon.finazzo@wellsfargo.com

East Bay, Northern California, Hawaii

Andrew Ventura
1-855-853-4751
andrew.ventura@wellsfargo.com

North Los Angeles and Central Coast

Jason Schneller
1-888-220-7321
jason.schneller@wellsfargo.com

South Los Angeles

Sina Mansouri
1-855-544-0245
sina.mansouri@wellsfargo.com

Pacific Northwest: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Washington

Sabrina Morrow
1-844-800-0140
sabrina.morrow@wellsfargo.com

Colorado; New Mexico; El Paso, Texas

Kent Murphy
1-855-631-1920
kenton.murphy@wellsfargo.com

North Texas and Oklahoma

Johnette Green
1-855-559-7592
Johnette.Green@wellsfargo.com

South Texas (including Waco)

Scott Fisher
1-855-740-4013
scott.fisher@wellsfargo.com

South Central: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, North Carolina, South Carolina

Jayson Foley
1-844-625-4691
jayson.foley@wellsfargo.com

Eastern Region

Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

Jim Baum
1-800-897-2208
jim.baum@wellsfargo.com

Great Plains: Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska, Wisconsin

Justin Fodor
1-800-618-1557
Justin.Fodor@wellsfargo.com

Midwest: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

Robert Borcherding
1-888-393-0863
robertborcherding@wellsfargo.com

Mid-Atlantic: District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia

Gregory Bowen
1-844-625-4694
gregory.bowen@wellsfargo.com

Northeast: Connecticut, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Massachusetts

Jeff Jellerson
1-888-688-7901
jeffrey.jellerson@wellsfargo.com

North Florida

Wendy Catone
1-800-708-0279
wendy.catone@wellsfargo.com

South Florida

Cody Hamlin
1-800-224-9557
cody.hamlin@wellsfargo.com

Indiana, Ohio, Michigan, Kentucky

Alex Poe
1-855-342-6603
alex.poe@wellsfargo.com

Southeast: Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee

Matthew Sutton
1-877-333-6848
matthew.sutton@wellsfargo.com

Practice Consultation Request

Dentists

I would like to talk with a healthcare specialist about my practice plans.

Optometrists

I would like to talk with a healthcare specialist about my practice plans.

Physicians

I would like to talk with a healthcare specialist about my practice plans.

Veterinarians

I would like to talk with a healthcare specialist about my practice plans.

Wells Fargo Practice Finance is the only practice and commercial real estate lender recommended for members of the American Dental Association.

ADA® is a registered trademark of the American Dental Association. ADA Business Resources is a service mark of the American Dental Association. ADA Business Resources is a program brought to you by ADA Business Enterprises, Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of the American Dental Association.

All financing is subject to credit approval.

Wells Fargo Practice Finance is the only practice and commercial real estate lender recommended for members of the American Dental Association.

All financing is subject to credit approval.

Wells Fargo Practice Finance is the only practice and commercial real estate lender recommended for members of the American Dental Association.

All financing is subject to credit approval.

Wells Fargo Practice Finance is the only practice and commercial real estate lender recommended for members of the American Dental Association.

All financing is subject to credit approval.

Wells Fargo Practice Finance is the only practice and commercial real estate lender recommended for members of the American Dental Association.

All financing is subject to credit approval.

Wells Fargo Practice Finance is the only practice and commercial real estate lender recommended for members of the American Dental Association.

All financing is subject to credit approval.

Wells Fargo Practice Finance is the only practice and commercial real estate lender recommended for members of the American Dental Association.

All financing is subject to credit approval.

Wells Fargo Practice Finance is the only practice and commercial real estate lender recommended for members of the American Dental Association.

All financing is subject to credit approval.

Wells Fargo Practice Finance is the only practice and commercial real estate lender recommended for members of the American Dental Association.

All financing is subject to credit approval.

All financing is subject to credit approval.

Wells Fargo Stagecoach Logo